To Order Fibermesh

To place an order or inquire
about an existing order,
please contact:

Customer Service
1-800-621-1273 ext. 1-1
orderexpress@propexglobal.com


Technical Assistance

For questions or technical
assistance, please contact
Fibermesh Inside Sales:

UNITED STATES


Pacific Northwest

Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Northern California,
Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Dan Dieter
Territory Business Manager
cell: 509-520-0027
dan.dieter@propexglobal.com


Southwest

Arizona, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada,
New Mexico, Southern California, Utah

Dan Dieter
Territory Business Manager
cell: 509-520-0027
dan.dieter@propexglobal.com


North Central

Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Nebraska,
North Dakota,Michigan, Minnesota,
South Dakota, Wisconsin

Nick Collini
Territory Business Manager
cell: 773-322-7331
nick.collini@propexglobal.com


South Central

Arkansas, Kansas, Louisiana,
Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas

Brian Wright
Territory Business Manager
cell: 832.544.6139
brian.wright@propexglobal.com


South

Florida, Georgia

Logan Chesnut
Territory Business Manager
cell: 423-463-9536
logan.chesnut@propexglobal.com


Northeast

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland,
Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey,
New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,
Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia

Customer Service
1-800-621-1273
orderexpress@propexglobal.com


Southeast

Alabama, Florida Panhandle, Kentucky,
Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina,
Tennessee

James Dowland
Territory Business Manager
cell: 423-486-5300
james.dowland@propexglobal.com


CANADA


West

Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, Saskatchewan

Dan Dieter
Territory Business Manager
cell: 509-520-0027
dan.dieter@propexglobal.com


East

Ontario, Quebec

Customer Service
1-800-621-1273
orderexpress@propexglobal.com




LATIN AMERICA & THE CARIBBEAN

Grover Vargas
Regional Sales Manager
cell: 813-285-2287
grover.vargas@propexglobal.com




UK/EUROPE/AUSTRALIA

Andrew Limb
Director of Operations
cell: 44 (0) 7702925285
office: 44 (0) (01246)564200
andrew.limb@propexglobal.com