To Order Fibermesh

To place an order or inquire
about an existing order,
please contact:

Customer Service
1-800-621-1273 ext. 1-1
orderexpress@propexglobal.com


Technical Assistance

For questions or technical
assistance, please contact
Fibermesh Inside Sales:

Paul Bieber
Vice President of Concrete, North America
cell: 678-373-2076
paul.bieber@propexglobal.com



UNITED STATES


Pacific Northwest

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Wyoming,
Montana, Northern California, Alaska

Dan Dieter
Territory Business Manager
cell: 509-520-0027
dan.dieter@propexglobal.com


Southwest

Southern California, Nevada, Arizona,
New Mexico, Utah, Colorado, Hawaii

David Hale
Territory Business Manager
cell: 702-423-1915
david.hale@propexglobal.com


North Central

North Dakota, South Dakota,
Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa,
Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan

Paul Bieber
Vice President of Concrete
cell: 678-373-2076
paul.bieber@propexglobal.com


South Central

Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma,
Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana

Brian Wright
Territory Business Manager
cell: 832.544.6139
brian.wright@propexglobal.com


Southeast

Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama,
Georgia, Florida

Logan Chesnut
Territory Business Manager
cell: 423-463-9536
logan.chesnut@propexglobal.com


Northeast

South Carolina, North Carolina, Virginia,
West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware,
New Jersey, Pennsylvania, New York,
Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts,
Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine

Drew Turner
Territory Business Manager
cell: 704-840-0577
drew.turner@propexglobal.com


CANADA


West

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba

Dan Dieter
Territory Business Manager
cell: 509-520-0027
dan.dieter@propexglobal.com


East

Ontario, Quebec

Drew Turner
Territory Business Manager
cell: 704-840-0577
drew.turner@propexglobal.com




LATIN AMERICA

Central America & The Caribbean

Mexico, Guatemala, Belize, Honduras, El Salvador,
Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama

Jason Rivera
Territory Business Manager
cell: 917-603-9404 / office: 954-484-4464
jason.rivera@propexglobal.com


South America

Columbia, Venezuela, Guyana, Suriname,
French Guiana, Ecuador, Brazil, Peru, Bolivia,
Paraguay, Uruguay, Chile, Argentina

Grover Vargas
Regional Sales Manager
cell: 591-769-11401 / office: 813-285-2287
grover.vargas@propexglobal.com




UK/EUROPE/AUSTRALIA

Andrew Limb
Director of Operations
cell: 44 (0) 7702925285
office: 44 (0) (01246)564200
andrew.limb@propexglobal.com